SFP pre-update

This week I’ll finish the latest and greatest iteration of the SFP, with some new changes that I want to implement in the final case design. I’ve been going back and forth with the CAD design team, and we need to simplify our needs a little to keep cost down, so we can add solid brand components. It’s gonna be spiffy, I’ll be sure to upload another video outlining the changes this weekend.

In the meanwhile, I’ve started ordering components for my next project. I won’t reveal too much, but it will blow you away, nothing like the SFP or SFNeo, built entirely around the brand that I grew up with: SEGA! Also, it’s gonna have one of THESE badboys:

IMG_0070
ArcadeForge SLG-in-a-Box

… you can’t tell, but that is a bad-ass, expensive piece of hardware – and I’m gonna rip it apart!

 

Leave a Reply

